Company Address Address 2 Website
A-Gas Americas 1100 Haskins Rd. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.agasamericas.com
Apio, Inc. 12700 S. Dixie Hwy. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.greenlinefoods.com
B & B Repairs 22708 Pemberville Rd. Luckey, OH 43443 www.bandbrepairs.net
Betco Corporation 400 Van Camp Rd. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.betco.com
BioFit Engineered Products 15500 Biofit Way Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.biofit.com
Bowling Green Chamber of Commerce 130 S. Main St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.bgchamber.net
Bowling Green City Schools 137 Clough St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.bgcs.k12.oh.us
Bowling Green Economic Development 130 S. Main St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.bowlinggreen-oh.com
Bowling Green Flight Center 905 E. Poe Rd. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.bgsu.edu/Aviation
CMC Group, Inc. 12836 S. Dixie Hwy. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.cmcgp.com
Continential Structural Plastics 100 S. Poe Rd. North Baltimore, OH 45872 www.cspplastics.com
Cooper Standard 1175 N. Main St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.cooperstandard.com
Dunipace Buildings 19030 N. Dixie Hwy. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.dunipacebuildings.com
First Insurance Group 209 W. Poe Rd. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.firstinsurancegrp.com
Fletcher Machine, Inc. 19537 US Rt. 6 Weston, OH 43569 www.fletchermachine.com
Greenline Logistics, Inc. 12700 S. Dixie Hwy. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.greenlinefoods.com
Heritage Corner Health Care Campus 1069 Klotz Rd. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.heritagecorner.com
Huron City School District 712 Cleveland Rd. E. Huron, OH 44839 www.huronhs.com
Jim Palmer Exavating, Inc. P.O. Box 1 Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.jimpalmerexcavating.com
John Newlove Real Estate, Inc. 319 E. Wooster St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.johnnewloverealestate.com
Jones-Hamilton Company 30354 Tracy Rd. Walbridge, OH 43465 www.jones-hamilton.com
Kellermeier Plumbing & Heating, Inc. 110 Findlay St. Haskins, OH 43525 www.kphcomfort.com
MCM Precision Castings, Inc. 13133 Beech St. Weston, OH 43569 www.mcmprecision.com
Northwestern Water & Sewer District 12560 Middleton Pike Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.nwwsd.org
Nova Vision, Inc. 524 Woodland Circle Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.novavisioninc.com
Otsego Local Schools 18505 Tontogany Creek Rd., Ste. 1 Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.otsegoknights.org
Owens Community College 30335 Oregon Rd. Perrysburg, OH 43551 www.owens.edu
Pinnacle Plastic Products 513 Napoleon Rd., P.O. Box 286 Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.pinnacleplasticproducts.com
Principle Business Enterprises, Inc. P.O. Box 1298 Dunbridge, OH 43414 www.tranquilityproducts.com
Regal Beloit America, Inc. 427 Van Camp Rd. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.marathonsp.com
Rosenboom Custom Crafted Cylinders 1032 S. Maple St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.rosenboom.com
TH Plastics, Inc. 843 Miller Dr. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.thplastics.com
The Employers’ Association 1787 Indian Wood Circle Maumee, OH 43537 www.employersassociation.com
Torrence Sound 29050 Glenwood Rd. Perrysburg, OH 43551 www.torrencesound.com
United Way in Wood County 111 S. Main St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.unitedwaytoledo.org/wood
Vehtek Systems, Inc. 2125 Wood-bridge Blvd. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.magna.com
Village of North Baltimore 205 N. Main St. North Baltimore, OH 45872 www.northbaltimore.org
Whitacre Logistics, LLC 12602 S. Dixie Hwy. Portage, OH 43451 www.whitacrelogistics.com
Wood County One Courthouse Square Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.co.wood.oh.us
Wood County District Public Library 251 N. Main St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.wcdpl.org
Wood County Educational Service Center 1867 N. Research Dr. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.wcesc.org
Wood County Hospital 950 W. Wooster St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.woodcountyhospital.org
Wood Health Company 950 W. Wooster St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.woodcountyhospital.org
Wood Lane Residential Services, Inc. 545 Pearl St. Bowling Green, OH 43402 www.wlrs.org